Below is a map of the area covered by the Soho Neighbourhood Forum. This is known as the Soho Neighbourhood Area, and was designated by Westminster City Council on 5 April 2013.


More information about the council’s designation can be found here.

The Soho Neighbourhood Area does not include Chinatown, south of Shaftesbury Avenue, as it was expected that the Chinese community would apply for a separate neighbourhood area there. Streets excluded on the western border of Soho  have been included in the Mayfair Neighbourhood Area.